Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Daniel Smeester, MD -  - Addiction Treatment Center

Diablo Valley Drug and Alcohol Services

Daniel Smeester, MD

Addiction Treatment Center located in San Ramon, CA

115 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Smeester always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Smeester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Smeester, and Lucero always take great care of me. I’ve never had a bad experience. Throughout my years with him and his team, all of my medical needs are met each and every time. Not only is this practice professional, they really care about their patients and your well being. Highly recommend for anyone trying to get well and live a healthy, productive life. Thank you Dr. Smeester !
Dionne U.
Submitted 07/29/22
I LUV THIS ESTABLISHMENT AND RECOMMEND TREATMENT HERE FOR ANYONE SEEKING HELP WITH ADDICTION!!! VERY KIND AND COURTEOUS CARE GIVEN IN A HIPPA COMPLIANCE OFFICE.
Brock V.
Submitted 07/21/22
Compationit
Carrie S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Smeester is so amazing! He is so patient and extremely kind. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients.
Meredith M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Love Dr Smeester. Highly recommend.
Ethel M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very detailed, all needs were met.
Shawnie T.
Submitted 06/24/22
You made me feel very welcome
Mitch D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional, friendly, on time.
Oscar G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional and supportive.
Brock V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Informative, hopeful and professional
Daniel M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Calm caring and professional!
Jon M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very proffesional and nice Make you feel comfortable
Carl Michael H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Phone appt was done efficiently and timely
Mary F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Dan is compassionate and kind.
Ralph N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr is so compassionate and cares about you, wonderful man
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Treatments well explained with truely individual care
Robert C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good and clean place dr has very good listening skills
Evelyn C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Smeester and his Medical Assistant are excellent! I have been getting a 4 hr ketamine infusion every month from Dr. Smeester for 2 1/2 years. Dr. Smeester always gives me the right amount of ketamine to relieve me from my nerve pain. He is always so kind patient with me. Lucero gets me ready for my ketamine infusion so Dr. Smeester can promptly get me started on my ketamine infusion. She is also so patient and kind with me. You will not find a better doctor and Medical assistant in the SF Bay Area.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have a very good discussion with the doctor on our video or phone calls appointments. He is very caring and concerning. You can talk to him about anything.
Carl Michael H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Phone appointment seems to work well.