Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Daniel Smeester, MD -  - Addiction Treatment Center

Diablo Valley Drug and Alcohol Services

Daniel Smeester, MD

Addiction Treatment Center located in San Ramon, CA

105 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Smeester always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Smeester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Calm caring and professional!
Jon M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very proffesional and nice Make you feel comfortable
Carl Michael H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Phone appt was done efficiently and timely
Mary F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Dan is compassionate and kind.
Ralph N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr is so compassionate and cares about you, wonderful man
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Treatments well explained with truely individual care
Robert C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good and clean place dr has very good listening skills
Evelyn C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Smeester and his Medical Assistant are excellent! I have been getting a 4 hr ketamine infusion every month from Dr. Smeester for 2 1/2 years. Dr. Smeester always gives me the right amount of ketamine to relieve me from my nerve pain. He is always so kind patient with me. Lucero gets me ready for my ketamine infusion so Dr. Smeester can promptly get me started on my ketamine infusion. She is also so patient and kind with me. You will not find a better doctor and Medical assistant in the SF Bay Area.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have a very good discussion with the doctor on our video or phone calls appointments. He is very caring and concerning. You can talk to him about anything.
Carl Michael H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Phone appointment seems to work well.
Alicia P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Informational, safe, and professional
Ryan M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Easy discussion, proposed approach made sense. Not much more feedback until I try it
Mary F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Dan is compassionate and patient.
Yannick G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best Doctor one could have.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/22/22
It was excellent . Ďr. Dan seems to Really care . Nice guy .
Ritu W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Smeester is amazing
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor Smeester is a caring professional. He has made me feel very comfortable. He is a credit to the medical practice.I would highly reccomend him to anyone who is living with severe pain. I am convident that the care he is providing for me will help me find relief from the pain I am suffering. Sincerely Bruce Burton a very satesfied patient.
Marvin H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Smeester and his staff are the very best!
Mark I.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dan Smeester did a Zoom consultation with me yesterday. I was surprised how much confidence he inspired in me. He seemed to be a great listener. Can't wait to meet him in person.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Extremely helpful and understanding.