Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Daniel Smeester, MD -  - Addiction Treatment Center

Diablo Valley Drug and Alcohol Services

Daniel Smeester, MD

Addiction Treatment Center located in San Ramon, CA

109 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Smeester always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Smeester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor Smeester is a caring professional. He has made me feel very comfortable. He is a credit to the medical practice.I would highly reccomend him to anyone who is living with severe pain. I am convident that the care he is providing for me will help me find relief from the pain I am suffering. Sincerely Bruce Burton a very satesfied patient.
Marvin H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Smeester and his staff are the very best!
Mark I.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dan Smeester did a Zoom consultation with me yesterday. I was surprised how much confidence he inspired in me. He seemed to be a great listener. Can't wait to meet him in person.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Extremely helpful and understanding.
Dawndee K.
Submitted 03/05/22
i feel like dr smeester is just as dedicated to my journey as myself. i feel confident that with his assistance i’ll be able to overcome my addiction and be able to live my best life. the personal call to check in is above and beyond.
Eric S.
Submitted 02/24/22
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dr. Smeester and his team. They are very professional, yet always seem happy to support their patients with their personal needs.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Smeester and his assistant, Lucero Garrido, provide exceptional support for individuals and families seeking help with addiction and other sensitive issues. All office personnel are compassionate and take their individual responsibilities seriously and have excellent follow up procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Smeester as he’s easy to talk with and values your privacy.
Marguerite R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Smeester has been very caring in my care just had surgery and he and his staff are very helpful in my recovery could not have done this without them thank you
Marily P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Doctor Smeester is the best! dr. Smeester always takes the time to listen and answer any questions I have.He’s the most caring and supportive Doctor I’ve ever had.
Carlos S.
Submitted 02/13/22
Good
Yannick G.
Submitted 02/06/22
Knowledgeable with insight to his patients and Extremely caring with the utmost professionalism.
Becker I.
Submitted 02/03/22
it was very nice
Mary S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Smeester asks the right questions and puts together a recovery plan that fits your challenges and goals. Nit only did it worked, I have a great plan to keep me sober
Ralph N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Smeester is the most caring,compassionate and loyal dr ever, he Will help you!
Marguerite R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Smeester has this calm presents that fills the room when he walks in. I feel very safe and listened to without judgment m very lucky to have him part of my care.
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/10/22
It has been a pleasure to be delt with such helpful assistance and.kind care by Dr. Smeester and his staff.
Wesley H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. SMEESTER is special. If you stumble across him, you should consider yourself lucky more than anything. He is a person before a doctor, and you will leave his office wondering why more physicians aren’t like him.
Yannick G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Smeester is a very professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding doctor to the point of one would consider him a true friend. He has always prescribed the best recommendation that brings great results. Out of all the doctors I have had he is by far my favorite.
Carl Michael H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good on time
Terri P.
Submitted 01/04/22
I describe my experience with Dr. Dan and his staff to be outstanding service this has been one of the best experiences