Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Daniel Smeester, MD -  - Addiction Treatment Center

Diablo Valley Drug and Alcohol Services

Daniel Smeester, MD

Addiction Treatment Center located in San Ramon, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Smeester always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Smeester below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The doctor listens to you. He seems to be very caring and concerned with your problems. He is there to help you.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Outstanding practice. Very professional office, extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. Highly recommend!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Smeester, and Lucero always take great care of me. I’ve never had a bad experience. Throughout my years with him and his team, all of my medical needs are met each and every time. Not only is this practice professional, they really care about their patients and your well being. Highly recommend for anyone trying to get well and live a healthy, productive life. Thank you Dr. Smeester !
Dionne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I LUV THIS ESTABLISHMENT AND RECOMMEND TREATMENT HERE FOR ANYONE SEEKING HELP WITH ADDICTION!!! VERY KIND AND COURTEOUS CARE GIVEN IN A HIPPA COMPLIANCE OFFICE.
Brock V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Compationit
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Smeester is so amazing! He is so patient and extremely kind. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients.
Meredith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Love Dr Smeester. Highly recommend.
Ethel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very detailed, all needs were met.
Shawnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
You made me feel very welcome
Mitch D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional, friendly, on time.
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional and supportive.
Brock V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Informative, hopeful and professional
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Calm caring and professional!
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very proffesional and nice Make you feel comfortable
Carl Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Phone appt was done efficiently and timely
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Dan is compassionate and kind.
Ralph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr is so compassionate and cares about you, wonderful man
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Treatments well explained with truely individual care
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good and clean place dr has very good listening skills